A Day in the Park

I spent the day with my sister-in-law, my niece, and my nephew yesterday. We headed to the park in the afternoon and I grabbed my new camera bag to try to get some shots of these cute kiddos!

My niece (nearly 4) had a ton of energy and she was all over the playground. I still managed to catch her in some sweet moments, and I realized just how out of shape I really am trying to keep up with her! My nephew (almost 1) was a little easier to get in front of the camera, but I spent most of my time trying to get smiles from him. =) Sneezing at him seemed to do the trick.

Park- Niece

Park- Nephew

Park- Niece

Park- Niece

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

It was a bit chilly, but we had a great time! I’m looking forward to being able to visit with family and friends more now that I have so much time that I’ve finished my degree!

