Website Revamped

I’ve been woefully overdue in getting my recent photographs on my website, but I’ve amended that this weekend. Nice thing about the delay, though, is that I was able to get it all updated at once and flesh out a new bunch of galleries to sort the photos into. =)

I’m getting faster at the whole coding thing. Roll over text and working out better navigation. It’s pretty cool that I have been able to do as much as I have since I’m the most non-techie person on the face of the planet. I can’t help but puff up my chest a little, seeing it go live after I’ve been working for 11 hours straight. I may have a bit OCD since didn’t let go of the project until 7am, but what can I say… I don’t like to leave projects halfway done.

So, I hope you get to chance to look around! Let me know what you think! =)

www.christinabrunk.com

