College Graduate

I’m so profoundly grateful for what everyone around me has done for me in helping me in this amazing time, as I have working to obtain my degree in photography. I have been able to follow my heart, pursue something that is dear to me, and learn more than I ever imagined.

I would not be as successful as I have been without the support of those around me. My family, friends, church, community, co-workers, and teachers have done so much to build me up and drive the determination I needed to accomplish something I am deeply proud of.

I am so blessed to have so many people that have cared about me and loved me. They gave me the strength to continue when long days at the office and late nights in class and in the lab started to wear me down. They believed in me. Thank you, each one of you. Thank you.

College Grad

Shutter Bug
Photographic talent courtesy of Ryan Luzaich, my very dear friend and fellow SJSU graduate.

Please enjoy some of my favorite photographs from my academic journey.

Thank you so much for everything you have done for me to help my achieve this amazing dream. I will be forever grateful.

Sincerely,

Christina Renée Brunk
San Jose State University, December 2010

