Welcome Little Friend

When I fell in love with photography, I had no idea that it would lead me to these special moments in time. Friends of mine recently welcomed their second child to the family; a little girl. I’m so glad they asked me to be the one to photograph her. Just a week old!

When I take photographs like these, I think of the day when I’ll be able to take similar ones of our baby once we are blessed through adoption. They stay small for such a short time. I want to be sure that when our moments come, I will be able to remember them forever.

Miss C

______________________________________________________________________________

Daniel and Christy's Adoption Website

Hoping to Adopt!

Please visit our adoption website and get to know us better! The wider our message goes, the closer we get to finding our baby.

