Baby T. Rex- Newborn Photography

Long time no see, my friends! Please forgive me for my absence. I have taken a lot of time off from photography in order to focus more on our adoption. Now that I’ve done all I can and I’m patiently waiting for our family to be blessed, I’ve decided it’s time to dive back in.

What better way to kick things off then to show you this beautiful baby. He was only 16 hours old when he took these photos and I have to say that he did a very good job even while being so new to this whole photography business. *wink*

7306-01

7373_7323-01

This little guy was a very welcome surprise. His parents have been waiting to become parents for many years and out of the blue they found out they were finally expecting! As his mommy’s friend, I have a special place in my heart for sweet T. Rex. He is so loved already.

7318-01

7331_7345-01

7319-01

7275_7385-01

And yes, this little angel is nicknamed T. Rex. His parents rock like that. 🙂

