Walk in the Country- Family Portraits

These girls were made for the big time. Since the first day I visited their home, I have been at numerous productions that showcase their wide ranging talents! Some of these performances are completely improvisation and others are thoroughly scripted and rehearsed. Their fireplace often doubles as a stage and their creativity and resourcefulness seem boundless.

All this to say that these girls have no problem being in front of a camera! Now mind you, I’m still getting caught up and these photos are about 2.5 years old. Their affinity for the camera has only grown since!

img_7591-01img_7672-01

Their momma ordered these custom dresses for them and paired them with the most adorable, girly boots for their Easter Finest! What better place to photograph than out in field?img_7608-01

I’ve been simply awed by their relationship with one another. These sisters have an incredible bond and sweetness. I’m so glad that I can count them among my friends!img_7722-01

