Amanda’s Details- Wedding Photography

img_3406-01
I was so lucky to be able to be a part of Amanda’s day, not as a photographer, but as her Bridesmaid! Amanda hired a photographer for the big day but we knew we wanted to get some pictures of her details and some getting ready shots. So I came with my hair and makeup done so I could focus on my special job! While everyone was running around primping and becoming beautified I snapped these.img_3396-01

Here are their rings and her handwritten vows! Love!

img_3379-01

Her old, borrowed, and blue!
img_3363-01

A couple of the bride in her beautiful gown, handmade by her sister! She floated like an angel in gorgeous silk. The very picture of grace!IMG_3487-01.jpg

I was so blessed to have this time with Amanda. A few happy tears, a bunch of smiling, and a TON of dancing! It was a perfect day.

